Name

Position

Education

Email

Office No.

Dr. Bunyamin Celik

Director of Language Preparatory School PhD bunyamin.celik@tiu.iq 118

Mr. Saban Kara

Vice Director and Foundation English Course Coordinator saban.kara@tiu.edu.iq 120

Mr. Mustafa Yucedal

The Representative of Dean of Students/Instructor MA  mustafa.yucedal@tiu.edu.iq 117

Dr. Yunus Yildiz

Lecturer PhD yunus.yildiz@tiu.edu.iq 117

Mr. Soran AbuBakr

Assistant Lecturer MA soran.abdulrahman@tiu.edu.iq 120

Mr. Recep Bilgin

Instructor MA recep.bilgin@tiu.edu.iq 117

Mr. Peshawa Muhammad

Instructor MA peshawa.ali@tiu.edu.iq 101

Ms. Sevgi Celik

Instructor MA sevgi.celik@tiu.edu.iq 121

Ms. Amani Baseem

Instructor amani.baseem@tiu.edu.iq 122

Dr.Kenan Kapukaya

Assistant Professor PhD kenan.kapukaya@tiu.edu.iq 101
Ms. Dilveen Abdulstar Assistant Lecturer MA dilveen.abdulstar@tiu.edu.iq 121
Ms. Esra Ahmed Secretary of Director of Language Preparatory School esra.ahmed@tiu.edu.iq 119